Vegan Glucosamine HCl
Natural Vegetable Source
Glucosamine hydrochloride (HCl) is manufactured from a vegetable source that undergoes a special fermentation process. Unlike glucosamine sulphate, this means that glucosamine HCl is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
(Typically per 2 tablets)
Glucosamine HCl - 1320mg
Providing: Glucosamine Base - 1096mg
Glucosamine Hydrochloride, Calcium Carbonate, Cellulose, Anti-caking Agents (Silicon Dioxide, Stearic Acid & Magnesium Stearate), Tablet Coating, (Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Glycerin) .
Take 2 tablets daily with a meal, or as directed by a practitioner or pharmacist.
Do not exceed recommended daily dose.
Do not take if pregnant or breast feeding.
Suitable for vegetarians.
Suitable for vegans.
Food supplements should not replace a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.
Keep away from children.
Store in a cool, dry place.
To be taken on the advice of a practitioner or pharmacist only.