MacuShield Original From  £15.99

Rating: 4.78 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Julian Cox from United States06 February 2016 12:53
Recommended by my wife's doctor. Good price and quick delivery.
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United States13 April 2016 20:00
On time delivery, good product.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Barbara from United States07 February 2017 14:39
I have been using MacuShield for around a year now. I trust the science and hope that this will keep my eyes in good shape for the duration.

I received my delivery sooner from across the pond than from suppliers here in the U.S. Thanks for the great service!
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helen from AustraliaOwner11 April 2017 03:24
Wow who could believe I could order this wonderful product from the UK and a week latter it arrives in Melbourne Australia !!!!
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
David from IrelandOwner29 July 2017 15:02
I am very pleased with your price and prompt delivery of your Macushield price.
Will order it again when it needs replenishing,
Regards,
David Williams
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Danny from Australia04 August 2017 14:12
will deal again
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner05 September 2017 08:02
because of familial eye problems, and the concern that my husband and i need out eyesight to remain independent, my research for the best supplement to protect our vision, led me to Macushield. We have been taking it for some years now and we both pass our eye tests with flying colours. Recently i find i am more comfortable without my multi-focals, and although my prescription hasn't changed, i am able to read sub-texts on TV as well as viewing, but i still need glasses for reading and computer work. My cataracts have not progressed since i started taking MacuShield, and there is no talk of surgery. so i would recommend this as a very sensible protection for age related vision problems.
thankyou
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Debbie from AustraliaOwner03 October 2017 05:00
Great product and excellent service from Health Stuff
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Robert from United StatesOwner15 January 2016 01:11
Great price and a product with good solid research behind it. I take it every morning.
8 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Robin from AustraliaOwner18 January 2018 06:10
Excellent service, fast postage, very happy
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Robert Z from Australia05 April 2018 00:55
The British TV show, Michael Mosley, Trust me I am a doctor tested the product and found that this, as the only one on the market, actually improves the pigmentation in the main part of your eye leading to an improvement of Blue/Yellow vision, Green/Red vision as also night vision.

But check this out yourself:
http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/articles/1f4vsRpHghwGWZcSvRN72xM/can-i-improve-my-eyesight

If you don't like clicking on links, even the BBC one, search for:

Episode 2 Trust Me, I'm a Doctor, Series 5 Episode 2 of 3
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from EstoniaOwner28 April 2018 15:16
Good price, quality product, super fast delivery. Thank you !!!
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from New Zealand13 October 2018 20:50
Efficient rapid delivery
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner14 November 2018 10:18
I am very happy with this product, I feel I am doing the best I can for my eye health. It was recommended by a doctor on TV (Dr Mosley). The service I received when ordering it from Health Stuff was excellent, very prompt delivery. I highly recommend this company. Thank You.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Linda from Australia05 July 2019 08:54
I purchased this after seeing it on a TV show, Dr Mosley. It has improved my husbands night vision so much, he can now drive comfortably at night.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paff from EstoniaOwner28 February 2018 07:45
Received supplement really fast.
I have been using them for a week now and feels like it works. I can see text in my phone again without reading glasses :)
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner24 January 2016 12:51
The pigment count in my eyes almost doubled in the 6 months I have been taking Macushield
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Roger from AustraliaOwner10 October 2017 04:02
I've used Macushield for a while now, and the improvemeents show in eye tests. I received my order within a week of ordering.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gloria from United StatesOwner22 February 2017 00:00
helping my 85 year old dad preserve what's left of his sight.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo